☎️Pound-For-Pound King🤴🏿Terence Crawford vs Kell Brook🔥 Live Fight Chat❗️

0
567

(November 14, 2020)

Pound-for-pound king Terence Crawford returns tonight, as he defends his WBO welterweight world title against former world champion Kell Brook. In the co-feature, WBA super flyweight world champion Joshua Franco will make his first title defense against the man he dethroned back in June, Australia’s Andrew Moloney.

Crawford-Brook and Franco-Moloney 2 will air LIVE on ESPN & ESPN Deportes at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, with undercard action to stream on ESPN+ at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. UK fans can enjoy the action exclusively on Premier Sports starting at 12 a.m.
One Free Month of Dazn On TBV
http://bit.ly/ThaBoxingVoicexDAZN

https://www.patreon.com/Thaboxingvoice
BUY THA BOXING VOICE T-SHIRT HERE http://thaboxingvoice.com/store
PLEASE SUPPORT!!! SUBSCRIBE, SHARE & LIKE

Please check out our Facebook page and hit the like button.
https://www.facebook.com/Thaboxingvoiceradio

GOOGLE PLUS
https://plus.google.com/107960664507143008932/posts?
tab=XXi
Web Site

Homepage

Radio show:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thaboxingvoiceradio

Twitter:
@Thaboxingvoice

Audio only Podcast subscribe here
https://itun.es/us/oY7JJ.c
#TerenceCrawford #KellBrook #CrawfordBrook