☎️Wilder vs Fury 2: Rumor Tyson Fury Cut Re-Opened in SPARRING According to Deontay Wilder😱

0
741

☎️Wilder vs Fury 2: Rumor Tyson Fury Cut Re-Opened in SPARRING According to Deontay Wilder😱
🥊TONIGHT: Unbeaten knockout artist and WBC Heavyweight World Champion Deontay “The Bronze Bomber” Wilder takes on undefeated Lineal Champion Tyson “The Gypsy King” Fury in a blockbuster rematch of their thrilling December 2018 showdown.

The first fight ended in a highly-controversial draw—but this time around, both fighters promise they won’t leave it up to the judges!

The co-main event features former Heavyweight World Champion Charles Martin taking on former title challenger Gerald “El Gallo Negro” Washington in a 12-round IBF Heavyweight Title Eliminator. Plus, WBO Junior Featherweight World Champion Emanuel “Vaquero” Navarrete, a.k.a. “The Mexican Iron Man” defends his title against Filipino contender Jeo Santisima, and Super Welterweight sensation Sebastian “The Towering Inferno” Fundora faces 2016 Australian Olympian Daniel Lewis in a 10-round PPV opener.

Fists start flying at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT on Pay-Per-View. For even more action, tune in to FS1 and ESPNEWS at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT for a pre-fight show, with prelims starting at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT.
one Free Month of Dazn On TBV
http://bit.ly/ThaBoxingVoicexDAZN

https://www.patreon.com/Thaboxingvoice
BUY THA BOXING VOICE T-SHIRT HERE http://thaboxingvoice.com/store
PLEASE SUPPORT!!! SUBSCRIBE, SHARE & LIKE

Please check out our Facebook page and hit the like button.
https://www.facebook.com/Thaboxingvoiceradio

GOOGLE PLUS
https://plus.google.com/107960664507143008932/posts?
tab=XXi
Web Site

Homepage

Radio show:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thaboxingvoiceradio

Twitter:
@Thaboxingvoice

Audio only Podcast subscribe here
https://itun.es/us/oY7JJ.c
#DeontayWilder #TysonFury #WilderFury2