2016 Fight of The Year


Tha Boxing Voice 2016 award season continues, this time a fan favorite Fight of the Year. TBV team has narrowed down the list to 5 excellent, yet very different fights;

Carl Frampton def. Leo Santa Cruz
Keith Thurman def. Shawn Porter
Francisco Vargas draw. Orlando Salido
Murat Gassiev def. Denis Lebedev
Dillian Whyte def. Dereck Chisora

Nestor Gibbs and Boxing MD will discuss these memorable fights as well as other honorable mentions with the TBV family.Nestor Gibbs and Boxing MD Enrique “The Casual Fan” Steven, “The Producer” even Matthew “The Editor” will discuss this breaking news topic with the TBV family.

Join us and, of course, we will be taking live calls on air from you the voice of the people. From Alumni to first-time callers, we encourage everyone to call 1-425-569-5241 to voice your opinion.
Be sure to subscribe to us on


https://www.youtube.com/Thaboxingvoice and

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thaboxingvoiceradio to receive one email a few minutes before we go live. Stay updated by following us on Twitter @Thaboxingvoice

Please consider leaving a review of the podcast on iTunes helps tremendously to raise the visibility of the podcast https://itun.es/us/oY7JJ.cg