Showtime Will Stream Broner-Taylor Weigh-in Live Tommorrow

0
825

SHOWTIME SPORTS® TO STREAM BRONER vs. TAYLOR WEIGH-IN LIVE VIA SATELLITE, YOUTUBE, USTREAM & ONLINE AT sports.sho.com/live TOMORROW/FRIDAY AT 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT

Satellite Coordinates, Embed Codes & Links Are Below

To Simulcast On Your Network & Embed On Your Website

 

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer a live stream of Friday’s official weigh-in for Broner vs. Taylor taking place this Saturday, Sept. 6, live on SHOWTIME® immediately following the premiere of “ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2” Episode 2 at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT.

The weigh-in will be available for viewing across multiple platforms, including LIVE via satellite feed, YouTubeUstream, sports.sho.com/live. Friday’s feed from Westin Hotel in Cincinnati will be hosted by Brian Custer and will be available in High Definition.

FRIDAY: OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

2 – 3 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. – Noon PT

Feed Window Opens at 1:45 p.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. PT and closes at 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT

 

COORDINATES:Satellite: AMC-16 / K-12; Location: 85 degrees west; Bandwidth: 36 MHz; Downlink Freq: 11940 H; Encoding: 4:2:0 HD 1080i; Modulation: QPSK, DVBS; FEC Rate: 5/6; Symbol Rate: 26.45 Msyms; Data Rate: 40.625817 Mbps; Audios: Stereo

YOUTUBE:

USTREAM:
http://www.ustream.tv/shosports

SHARE
Previous articleKell Brook Stabbed
Next articleGH3 Promotions Inks Super Bantamweight Glenn Dezurn
The team at Thaboxingvoice.com set out with a mission to create an online environment focused on boxing that voiced the opinions, concerns, and attitudes of you, the people. Doing our best to bring you the answers you want to know, and getting the exclusives that those other guys cant. We are always working hard to get the inside scoop inside and outside of the ring. If it’s happening in Boxing, we will tell you about it! You can find us at the fights all over the place with our nationwide team of correspondents, and wide reach around the globe we have the tools and the team to bring you coverage from all the fights. Whether it is in a gym in Jersey or on the floor at MGM Grand. No fight to big or small for Tha Boxing Voice. Our experienced team combined has over 50+ years of boxing experience to bring to the table. Some of us growing up ringside, some of us growing up in the ring, no matter the situation we are all true boxing fans first and reporters second. This can be found evident on our twice-weekly podcast. We work hard to bring you interviews that answer your questions and guest who will spark your interest from all areas of the boxing world. Writers, Trainers, Promoters and the most relevant fighters before and after some of their biggest fights. We are working 24/7 to get the information to you, the listeners. We work to form a personal relationship with our listeners and our guests making our show more intimate and giving a raw, uncut and real aspect that you will be hard pressed to find elsewhere. We are Tha Boxing Voice, The Voice of you, The People. Follow @boxingvoiceshow